Dates for your diary

Dates for your diary

 Wed 18 Oct

 1:30pm

 Barn Owls' Stone Age Afternoon

 Thurs 19 Oct

 9:00am

 Tawny Owls' Space Morning

 Fri 20 Oct

 8:55am

 Harvest Service @ Ulcombe Church

 Fri 20 Oct

 3:15pm

 End of Term 1

 Mon 30 Oct

 8:55am

 Start of Term 2

 Wed 1 Nov

 9:00am

 Open Morning

 Wed 1 Nov

 1:30pm

 Flu immunisations for Years R - 4

 Fri 15 Dec

 

 Christmas Jumper Day

 Tues 19 Dec

 8:55am

 Christmas Service @ Ulcombe Church (tbc)

 Tues 19 Dec

 3:15pm

 End of Term 2

 Wed 20 Dec

 

  Inset Day – NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL

 Thurs 4 Jan

 8:55am

 Start of Term 3

 Fri 9 Feb

 3:15pm

 End of Term 3

 Mon 19 Feb

 

 Inset Day – NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL

 Tues 20 Feb

 8:55am

 Start of Term 4

 Thurs 29 March

 3:15pm 

 End of Term 4

 Mon 16 Apr

 8:55am

 Start of Term 5

 Fri 25 May

 3:15pm

 End of Term 5

 Mon 4 June

 8:55am

 Start of Term 6

 Fri 29 June

 

 Inset Day – NO CHILDREN IN SCHOOL

 Tues 24 July

 3:15pm

 End of Term 6